(914)-368-7122

Quintessential Mortgage Group, LLC
NMLS # 979266

White plains
399 Knollwood Rd Ste 320 White Plains, NY 10603
NMLS: 979266

NMLS: #979266

David Linn

CEO | Founder

robert@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #979266

Robert Miller

Chief Operations Officer

NMLS: #979266

David
Linn

CEO | Founder

robert@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #979266

Robert
Miller

Chief Operations Officer

Team Leaders

enzo@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #318517

Vincenzo Salvo

Vice President

anthony@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #162756

Anthony Forte

Team Leader

mpiazza@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #175161

Michael Piazza

VP of Growth & Development

allie@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1730486

Albert Abbatiello

Sr. Loan Officer

michael@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1301570

Michael Caminiti

Sr. Loan Officer

karina@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #225605

Karina Castellanos

Sr. Loan Officer

rich@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #13565

Rich DeSimone

Sr. Loan Officer

karol@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #386756

Karol Escobar-Lynch

Sr. Loan Officer

Loan Officers

jamesalfredo@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2106487

James Alfredo

Loan Officer

jorge@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1587772

Jorge Alvarado

Loan Officer

emilin@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2362618

Emilin Arias-Gil

Loan Officer

hidey@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2267685

Hidey Baez

Loan Officer

nickbonanno@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2024202

Nick Bonanno

Loan Officer

abruno@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #800814

Anthony Bruno

Loan Officer

achastanet@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #38735

Anthony Chastanet

Loan Officer

nclark@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2388689

Nick Clark

Loan Officer

nick@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2055054

Nicholas Congello

Loan Officer

rdubrisingh@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2169936

Richard Dubrisingh

Loan Officer

joe@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2085843

Joe Ferri

Loan Officer

gina@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2055851

Gina Ferri

Loan Officer

fitz@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1378643

Fitz Figueroa

Loan Officer

sam@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1756800

Samantha Forte

Loan Officer

liz@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #614337

Elizabeth Fragale

Loan Officer

karla@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2305258

Karla Francisco

Loan Officer

marnel@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #165042

Marnel Garcon

Loan Officer

craig@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1452925

Craig Ghio

Loan Officer

carrie@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #204652

Carrie Giammarino

Loan Officer

john@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #193138

John Giordano

Loan Officer

jennifer@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1979024

Jennifer Gordillo

Loan Officer

mgrant@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2272470

Michael Grant

Loan Officer

matthew@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1319491

Matthew Greenleaf

Sr. Loan Officer

mhauser@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2328067

Michael Hauser

Loan Officer

iliya@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2137352

Iliya Kovachev

Loan Officer

nathania@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2303788

Nathania Lopez

Loan Officer

jlundholm@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #481248

John Lundholm

Loan Officer

paul@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #598220

Paul Lundholm

Loan Officer

jesse@qmgllc.com

NMLS:#2012168

Jesse Maracallo

Loan Officer

shaun@qmgllc.com

NMLS:#482252

Shaun Meller

Loan Officer

charles@qmgllc.com

NMLS:#1378404

Charlie Morris

Loan Officer

heidy@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1475298

Heidy Nolasco

Loan Officer

Heather Riley

Loan Officer Assistant

ernest@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #532214

Ernest Rispoli

Loan Officer

kamau@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #1544824

Kamau Selby

Loan Officer

milagros@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2048425

Milagros Romano

Loan Officer

jsokol@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #429718

Justin Sokol

Loan Officer

tracey@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2288650

Tracey Simms

Loan Officer

aj@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #176661

Alan Strozza

Sr. Loan Officer

Operations

Chrissy Cabot

Loan Processor

mhauser@qmgllc.com

NMLS: #2328067

Michael Hauser

Loan Processor

Aura Ibarra

Receptionist

Jazzmine Jurado

Loan Processor

Jackie Manboadh

Loan Coordinator

Jane Oberman

Controller

Michelle Roche

Loan Processor

Tori Sexton

Vice President of Operations

Sarah Wellington

Social Media

Andrea Zambrano

Loan Processor

Get a Quote

Complete our form and one of our Loan Officers will contact you!

Thanks for submitting

One Of Our Loan Officers Will Be In Touch As Soon As Possible!

Working with someone?

Contact your loan officer directly using the button below!

Sign up for important product updates